Worth Noting - February 2021


The Maine City of Rockland has renamed its wastewater treatment plant the Terrance G. Pinto Wastewater Treatment Facility and Campus in honor of its longtime facility director.

The Sequim Water Reclamation Facility received a Wastewater Treatment Plant Outstanding...

Please login or register to view TPO articles. It's free, fast and easy!


Comments on this site are submitted by users and are not endorsed by nor do they reflect the views or opinions of COLE Publishing, Inc. Comments are moderated before being posted.