AWWA Selects New President-Elect

At their meeting in Austin, Texas, the American Water Works Association board of directors elected Gene Koontz of Lemoyne, Penn., as the association’s next president-elect and chose five new vice presidents and two directors-at-large. 

An AWWA member since 1982, Koontz oversees...

Please login or register to view TPO articles. It's free, fast and easy!


Comments on this site are submitted by users and are not endorsed by nor do they reflect the views or opinions of COLE Publishing, Inc. Comments are moderated before being posted.