Worth Noting - August 2019


Raynetta Marshall was hired as general manager of the City of Tallahassee (Florida) Underground Utilities & Public Infrastructure Department.

The Horsham (Pennsylvania) Water and Sewer Authority hired John Solecki of Gilmore & Associates to replace Ted DeLeone,...

Please login or register to view TPO articles. It's free, fast and easy!


Comments on this site are submitted by users and are not endorsed by nor do they reflect the views or opinions of COLE Publishing, Inc. Comments are moderated before being posted.