The American Water Works Association Board of Directors elected Jeanne Bennett-Bailey of Fairfax, Virginia, as the association’s president-elect. The board also chose Steve Dennis, Jon Eaton, Martha Segal and Brian Steglitz as vice presidents and named Sally Mills-Wright director-at-large. An AWWA member since 1990, Bailey is the public affairs officer for Fairfax Water and chair of the AWWA Public Affairs Council. She begins her one-year term as president in June.


Comments on this site are submitted by users and are not endorsed by nor do they reflect the views or opinions of COLE Publishing, Inc. Comments are moderated before being posted.